EP : Olamide - 999

YBNL head honcho, Olamide dishes out his long-awaited project, “999” EP.
A project of 9-tracks Featuring Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.
Olamide – 999 Tracklist
1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa – E & Jackmill || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Mojo (feat. Jayboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3
999 by Olamide
Want Do You Think About This Ep?

Call us today for music promotion
👉Artwork Designing
👉graphics Designing
👉website Designing 
👉Get a lyrics video for your song today
🤙call or Whatsapp me

🌎Let's promote your music to the world today 
So what are you waiting for !!!
Inbox now or call 🤙09036431442 / 08141749524
💬Mail - mashupvibezceo@gmail.com


Copy Url


Hdsounz is a music producer ,verified blogger, mashupvibez is entertainment blog devoted to serving you the best entertainment update . we also promote music,more of our services ,Digital marketing,Graphics and web designing of any type .get in Touch with us call +2349036431442 Read More

0 coment rios:

We appreciate your comments, suggestions on our post

Feel free to drop your comments on what you feel about this content, use the comments section to say that word. Thank you