EP : HD Sounz - Bones & Wine (the EP)

HD Sounz, a Nigerian producer, composer, and musician, has released a new extended play album named “Bones & wine”

Bones & Wine  EP,’ which features Lemontee , Princee, Aj blaze ,  has a total of eight (5) fantastic and dope tunes.

All  Tracks produced by HD Sounz. 

Watch track list below, download from your favorite tracks, and don't forget to drop your comments below. 

1 : Your love Ft lemontee Download mp3 

2 : Sapa ft aj blaze Download mp3 

3 : Redemption Download mp3 

4 : Senorita ft lemontee Download mp3 

5 : Trust issues ft lemontee & princee Download mp3 

Call us 📞 +2349036431442 Send us a mail ✉️ - 4largebiz@gmail.com Don't forget to drop your comments below


Copy Url


Hdsounz is a music producer ,verified blogger, mashupvibez is entertainment blog devoted to serving you the best entertainment update . we also promote music,more of our services ,Digital marketing,Graphics and web designing of any type .get in Touch with us call +2349036431442 Read More

0 coment rios:

We appreciate your comments, suggestions on our post

Feel free to drop your comments on what you feel about this content, use the comments section to say that word. Thank you